Spring makes a reappearance!

21 Mar

Oh hey spring! It’s so nice to see you again. Why don’t you stay a while?

Luckily I found some beautiful views on the scenic route back to my apartment this afternoon. It’s so nice to literally live a block away from these gorgeous ocean cliffs.

If only it were supposed to  stay so lovely this week! Supposedly the rain will return again on Monday. Although this is a saddening fact, it’s also a practical help when it comes to focusing in class. I don’t need such nice seasonal change to feed into my senioritis any more than it already has! Since the nice weather has returned, I’ve already adapted the habit of making this my daily route to anywhere on campus. The only downside is that it takes me an extra fifteen minutes or so to arrive at my destination. In my opinion, that’s time well spent.

Leave a Reply

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

The Changing Room Rotation

Some Things That Matter... But Mostly Things That Don't

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

rachelmankowitz

The Cricket Pages

Words Of Birds

Left the Nest

Book of words

Books, reviews and all things worth reading

The Engagement Project

[NOT] Just another WordPress.com weblog

